For information on the protection of property in Anson, Montgomery, Randolph, Richmond, and Stanly counties,
contact the Uwharrie Office.


Jerry Hill Buffer

Rowan County

16.98 acres EEP Easement

The 16.98 acre Jerry Hill Buffer in Rowan County was protected in 2005 by a riparian buffer easement placed on the property through the Ecosystem Enhancement Program (EEP).  This easement will protect the riparian buffer on 2,606 feet of streamfootage on Dutch Second Creek. 

© 2006 | The LandTrust for Central North Carolina     PO Box 4284 Salisbury, NC 28145
Physical Address: 215 Depot Street Salisbury, NC 28144 PH 704.647.0302 FX 704-647-0068

Contact The LandTrust for Central NC at